Kid Ink Introduces Pusha T, MGK & Elle Varner Collabs

During Kid Ink’s latest visit to Europe for the Roll Up Tour, I was lucky enough to be invited down to the Sony label offices in London for the LA rapper to give the UK media an exclusive preview of his forthcoming second album, “My Own Lane”.

 I managed to capture him introducing a few of the songs before playing them through his laptop, and my footage is above!

“My Own Lane” hits stores on January 7th, with the tracklist being as follows:

01 Hello World
02 The Movement
03 Show Me feat. Chris Brown
04 Iz U Down feat. Tyga
05 We Just Came to Party feat. August Alsina
06 Main Chick feat. Chris Brown
07 No Option feat. King Los
08 Murda feat. Pusha T
09 Rollin’
10 Tattoo Of My Name
11 No Miracles feat. Elle Varner & MGK
12 I Don’t Care feat. Maejor Ali (aka Bei Maejor)
13 More Than A King


14 Star Player
15 My System
16 Bad Ass feat. Meek Mill & Wale
17 Bossin Up feat. A$AP Ferg & French Montana

Share This:

Post Tags:

Lion Dream Records

is an independent label created by an artist to better produce and promote other artists. With the lack of publishers to help talented local artists to broadcast their music, it was important that some one take the first step and lead the way to a new generartion of self made artists.

No Comment to " Kid Ink Introduces Pusha T, MGK & Elle Varner Collabs "

  • To add an Emoticons Show Icons
  • To add code Use [pre]code here[/pre]
  • To add an Image Use [img]IMAGE-URL-HERE[/img]
  • To add Youtube video just paste a video link like