New Release Date For Prodigy "The Bumpy Johnson Album"

Prodigy gears up for the release of his new LP, which is will release next week.

Prodigy has revealed the tracklist and cover art for his upcoming project The Bumpy Johnson Album, which is currently without a release date.

The LP, which follows last year's free EP The Ellsworth Bumpy Johnson Story, expands its predecessor with the addition of five tracks. For the album, P stays away from features, instead opting to go solo with production from Alchemist, S.C., Sid Roams and King Benny.

Check the tracklist and cover art below.

1. Change (Prod. by Sid Roams)
2. The One And Only (Prod. by Alchemist)
3. Told Yall (Prod. by Sid Roams)
4. Go Off (Prod. by Sid Roams)
5. Recipe For Murder (Prod. by S.C.)
6. Hitman (Prod. by King Benny)
7. Medicine Man (Prod. by Alchemist)
8. For One Night Only (Prod. by Alchemist)
9. Twilight (Prod. by Sid Roams)
10. Black Devil (Prod. by Sid Roams)
11. Stronger (Prod. by King Benny)
12. Nobody Can Do It Like This (Prod. by Sid Roams)

Share This:

Post Tags:

Lion Dream Records

is an independent label created by an artist to better produce and promote other artists. With the lack of publishers to help talented local artists to broadcast their music, it was important that some one take the first step and lead the way to a new generartion of self made artists.

No Comment to " New Release Date For Prodigy "The Bumpy Johnson Album" "

  • To add an Emoticons Show Icons
  • To add code Use [pre]code here[/pre]
  • To add an Image Use [img]IMAGE-URL-HERE[/img]
  • To add Youtube video just paste a video link like